Arco Vara Estonia

Miko-Ove Niinemäe

CEO


miko.niinemae@arcovara.com
+372 614 4630

Tiina Malm

CFO


tiina.malm@arcovara.com
+372 614 4630

Tiit Nõu

Development Manager


tiit.nou@arcovara.com
+372 614 4630

Kristel Pisang

Sales Manager


kristel.pisang@arcovara.com
+372 507 9001

Martin Proosa

Project Manager


martin.proosa@arcovara.com
+372 5331 6630

Anni Arm

Sales Manager – on parental leave


anni.arm@arcovara.com
+372 510 2773

Karin Rist

Accountant


karin.rist@arcovara.com
+372 614 4630

Arco Tarc

Lauri Männiste

Arco Tarc director


lauri.manniste@arcovara.com
+372 614 4630

Lauri Kitsing

Arco Tarc project manager


lauri.kitsing@arcovara.com
+372 614 4630

Lauri Rammler

Arco Tarc site manager


lauri.rammler@arcovara.com
+372 614 4630

Marek Kivi

Arco Tarc site manager


marek.kivi@arcovara.com
+372 614 4630

Arco Vara Real Estate Agency

Elari Tamm

Member of the Board, CEO


elari.tamm@arcovara.ee
+372 510 1134

Helver Tõkke

Member of the Board


helver.tokke@arcovara.ee
+372 522 0339

Peep-Ain Saar

Member of the Board


peep-ain.saar@arcovara.ee
+372 514 4864

Arco Vara Bulgaria

Kaloyan Radosslavov

Country Manager


kaloyan.radosslavov@arcovara.com
+359 87 7552352

Yordan Lumbev

CFO Bulgaria


yordan.lumbev@arcovara.com
+359 89 4606167