Arco Vara Estonia

Miko-Ove Niinemäe

CEO


miko.niinemae@arcovara.com
+372 614 4630

Tiina Malm

CFO


tiina.malm@arcovara.com
+372 614 4630

Tiit Nõu

Development Manager


tiit.nou@arcovara.com
+372 614 4630

Anni Arm

Sales Manager


anni.arm@arcovara.com
+372 510 2773

Martin Proosa

Project Manager


martin.proosa@arcovara.com
+372 5331 6630

Lilian Tali

Management Assistant


lilian.tali@arcovara.com
+372 5905 8308

Kristel Pisang

Kristel Pisang

Sales Manager


kristel.pisang@arcovara.com
+372 507 9001

Arco Vara Real Estate Agency

Elari Tamm

Member of the Board, CEO


elari.tamm@arcovara.ee
+372 510 1134

Helver Tõkke

Member of the Board


helver.tokke@arcovara.ee
+372 522 0339

Peep-Ain Saar

Member of the Board


peep-ain.saar@arcovara.ee
+372 514 4864

Arco Vara Bulgaria

Kaloyan Radosslavov

Country Manager


kaloyan.radosslavov@arcovara.com
+359 87 7552352

Yordan Lumbev

CFO Bulgaria


yordan.lumbev@arcovara.com
+359 89 4606167