Arco Vara Eesti

Miko-Ove Niinemäe

Tegevjuht


miko.niinemae@arcovara.com
+372 614 4630

Tiina Malm

Finantsjuht


tiina.malm@arcovara.com
+372 614 4630

Tiit Nõu

Arendusjuht


tiit.nou@arcovara.com
+372 614 4630

Anni Arm

Müügijuht


anni.arm@arcovara.com
+372 510 2773

Martin Proosa

Projektijuht


martin.proosa@arcovara.com
+372 5331 6630

Lilian Tali

Juhtkonna assistent


lilian.tali@arcovara.com
+372 5905 8308

Kristel Pisang

Kristel Pisang

Müügijuht


kristel.pisang@arcovara.com
+372 507 9001

Arco Vara Kinnisvarabüroo

Elari Tamm

Kinnisvarabüroo juhatuse liige, tegevjuht


elari.tamm@arcovara.ee
+372 510 1134

Helver Tõkke

Kinnisvarabüroo juhatuse liige


helver.tokke@arcovara.ee
+372 522 0339

Peep-Ain Saar

Kinnisvarabüroo juhatuse liige


peep-ain.saar@arcovara.ee
+372 514 4864

Arco Vara Bulgaaria

Kaloyan Radosslavov

Piirkonna juht


kaloyan.radosslavov@arcovara.com
+359 87 7552352

Yordan Lumbev

Finantsjuht


yordan.lumbev@arcovara.com
+359 89 4606167